Menu:

News

2009:
Our new album "Pugnate!" has been released. For the first time, a genuine reconstruction of a Roman water-organ will be heard in connection with the themes of arena games and gladiator fights. Already highly esteemed in radio and press publications...

More information here.

 
Informations:

Listening Samples:

arrow MySpace

Photographs:

- Eva Fritz, construction researcher
- Marcel Schwarzenberger, www.chronico.de
- Günther Neubauer, www.blickpunkt.cc
- Mario Hopfgartner/
Langbein u. Skalnik Media
- Heike Krings, media design
- Taktlicht, www.taktlicht.de
- Wolfgang David, www.museum-manching.de
- Susanne Rühling,
Musica Romana
- Jutta Knur,
Musica Romana
- Hilmar Knur
- Peter C. Behavy, www.floridofilm.com
- Matthias Pacher, www.carnuntum.co.at
- Ulrich Sauerborn, www.limesmuseum.de

Copyright:

All informations (texts) are free sources, if you name the authors. By using it in the internet please emails us and link back to this homepage. The pictures are copyrighted and are only allowed to use in arrangement. Thank you!

Dezign
(4 Janv, 2007)
Validate XHTML 1.0 Strict
and Css

 

ill title Privacy Statement

Layout, Programming and Webadministration:
Susanne Rühling

(webadmin@musica-romana.de)

Musica Romana
c/o S. Rühling M.A.
Einsteinstrasse 1
1063 Schwerin
Deutschland

Hosted by Host Europe GmbH

Copyright © 2002-2018 Mvsica Romana

General Privacy Statement

The publisher of this website does take the protection of your personal data very seriously. The publisher will treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy statement.

By using this website you consent to the collection, processing and use of data as described below. Basically, this website can be visited without registration and without providing personal data. In the process, data (for example, the websites and files you have accessed, as well as the date and time) are stored on the server for statistical purposes. These data do not allow any direct reference to your person.

As far as personal data is raised on this website (for example name, address or e-mail addresses), this will happen with your explicit consent. Also, these data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent.

Please note that any data transmission via Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) may pose a security risk. A full protection of the data from access by third parties is impossible.

According to §28 Abs. 3 BDSG the forwarding of all personal data contained on this website (postal and e-mail addresses, as well as fax and telephone numbers) to commercial address collectors and their use for the purpose of advertising or market or opinion research is hereby explicitly prohibited.

Menu:

Neuigkeiten

2009:
Das neue Album "Pugnate" ist erschienen. Erstmalig ist die Rekonstruktion einer römischen Wasserorgel im Zusammenhang mit dem Thema Arena und Gladiatoren zu hören. Bereits jetzt hochgelobt in Radio und Presse...

Mehr Informationen hier.

 
Informationen:

Hörproben:

arrow MySpace

Photographien:

- Eva Fritz, Bauforschung
- Marcel Schwarzenberger, www.chronico.de
- Günther Neubauer, www.blickpunkt.cc
- Mario Hopfgartner/
Langbein u. Skalnik Media
- Heike Krings, Mediengestalterin
- Taktlicht, www.taktlicht.de
- Wolfgang David, www.museum-manching.de
- Susanne Rühling,
Musica Romana
- Jutta Knur,
Musica Romana
- Hilmar Knur
- Peter C. Behavy, www.floridofilm.com
- Matthias Pacher, www.carnuntum.co.at
- Ulrich Sauerborn, www.limesmuseum.de

Urheberrecht:

Alle Informationen (Texte) sind zur freien Nutzung, wenn bei Verwendung die Autoren genannt werden. Bei Nutzung im Web bitten wir um eine Email und einen Link auf diese Website. Die Bilder unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und dürfen nur nach Absprache verwendet werden. Danke!

Dezign
(4 Janv, 2007)
Validate XHTML 1.0 Strict
and Css

 

ill title Allgemeine Datenschutzerklärung

Gestaltung, Programmierung und Webadministration:
Susanne Rühling

(webadmin@musica-romana.de)

Musica Romana
c/o S. Rühling M.A.
Einsteinstrasse 1
1063 Schwerin
Deutschland

Hosted by Host Europe GmbH

Copyright © 2002-2018 Mvsica Romana

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von Daten gemäß der nachfolgenden Beschreibung einverstanden. Unsere Website kann grundsätzlich ohne Registrierung und ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten besucht werden. Dabei werden Daten (beispielsweise die von Ihnen aufgerufenen Seiten und Dateien, sowie Datum und Uhrzeit) zu statistischen Zwecken auf dem Server gespeichert. Diese Daten lassen keinen unmittelbaren Bezug auf Ihre Person bezogen zu.

Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Gemäss §28 Abs. 3 BDSG ist die Weitergabe sämtlicher auf diesen Webseiten enthaltenen personenbezogenen Daten (Post- und E-Mail-Adressen, sowie Fax- und Telefonnummern) an kommerzielle Adressensammler sowie deren Verwendung zum Zwecke der Werbung oder der Markt- oder Meinungsforschung hiermit ausdrücklich untersagt.